Team

Unser Team

Persönlichkeit schafft Vertrauen! Kontaktieren Sie uns, bleiben Sie in Kontakt.

Geschäftsführung

img

Daniel Stewin

Geschäftsführer

Betriebsleitung

img

Willi Hildebrandt

Betriebsleitung

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 11
E-Mail: w.hildebrandt@diversign.de

Technik

img

Tina Pauls

Technik

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 15
E-Mail: T.Pauls@diversign.de

img

Lee Maik Achten

Technik & EDV

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 20
E-Mail: L.Achten@diversign.de

img

Christian Holtkamp

Technik

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 27
E-Mail: C.Holtkamp@diversign.de

img

Matthias Hildebrandt

Technik

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 18
E-Mail: m.hildebrandt@diversign.de

img

Elli Neufeld

Technik

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 22
E-Mail: e.neufeld@diversign.de

Sachbearbeitung

img

Ulrike Stewin

Sachbearbeitung

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 17
E-Mail: U.Stewin@diversign.de

img

Katrin Pomplun

Sachbearbeitung

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 28
E-Mail: K.Pomplun@diversign.de

img

Elke Wache

Sachbearbeitung & Buchhaltung

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 29
E-Mail: E.Wache@diversign.de

img

Lea Block

Sachbearbeitung (Auszubildende)

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 14
E-Mail: l.block@diversign.de

Produktion

img

Produktion
Logo Diversign