Dipl.- Ing. Horst Stewin

Geschäftsführer

EMail: H.Stewin@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 12

   

Tina Pauls

Technik

EMail: T.Pauls@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 15

 

Jürgen Czichon

Technik & Einkauf

EMail: J.Czichon@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 18

 

Lee Maik Achten

Technik

EMail: L.Achten@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 20

 

Valerius Schreiner

Technik

EMail: v.schreiner@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 22

 

Ulrike Stewin

Sachbearbeitung

EMail: U.Stewin@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 17

 

Katrin Pomplun

Sachbearbeitung

EMail: K.Pomplun@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 28

 

Jenniffer Porsch

Sachbearbeitung

EMail: J.Porsch@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 0

 

Elke Wache

Sachbearbeitung & Buchhaltung

EMail: E.Wache@diversign.de

Tel: 05222 / 94 69 14